Contact Us

VIVA Physicians 5671 Santa Teresa Blvd, Suite 104 San Jose, CA 95123 Phone: 888-513-VIVA Fax: 408-225-3240

Executive DirectorRebecca Hall rhall@vivaphysicians.org International Education / Meeting LogisticsGaylene Horst ghorst@vivaphysicians.org
Faculty & Educationfaculty@vivaphysicians.org Housing / Meeting LogisticsKaren Havstad khavstad@vivaphysicians.org
Registration / Industry RelationsPamela Bishop pbishop@vivaphysicians.org HR / Business Operations Kam Morrella kmorrella@vivaphysicians.org
Technology Officer  itsupport@vivaphysicians.org Marketing marketing@vivaphysicians.org