Contact Us

VIVA Physicians 5671 Santa Teresa Blvd, Suite 104 San Jose, CA 95123 Phone: 888-513-VIVA Fax: 408-225-3240

Executive DirectorRebecca Hall rhall@vivaphysicians.org International Education / Business DevelopmentGaylene Horst ghorst@vivaphysicians.org
Project Manager, Faculty & EducationJulie Twarowski jtwarowski@vivaphysicians.org Housing / Meeting LogisticsLynette Furstenberg lfurstenberg@vivaphysicians.org
Industry RelationsPamela Bishop pbishop@vivaphysicians.org Logistics and OperationsKam Morrella kmorrella@vivaphysicians.org
Technology Officer Matin Nazir mnazir@vivaphysicians.org MarketingNatasha Morales marketing@vivaphysicians.org