Tuition

VIVA and The VEINS
US Healthcare Providers and Industry: $225

The VEINS only
US Healthcare Providers and Industry: $100

International physicians, physicians in training, active duty military, and members of the press can attend both meetings for free.

Tuition includes access to live broadcast educational sessions, with presentations available on-demand after the event.

US Healthcare Providers

VIVA20 will offer attendees a transformative virtual learning experience, featuring two clinical theaters, a networking hub, exhibit hall, product showcase, and moderated chats with VIVA's Board of Directors.

Register Now

International Healthcare Providers

International physicians and allied healthcare professionals can attend VIVA and The VEINS for free. Note that VIVA sessions (November 6-8) will be rebroadcast for international audiences at 5:00pm Pacific Standard Time, which is 6:30am India Standard Time / 9:00am China Standard Time / 10:00am Korea Standard Time the following day.

Register Now

Fellows & Residents

Physicians-in-training can attend VIVA and The VEINS for free using the link below.

Register Now

Active Duty Military

Active duty military physicians can register for free using the link below.

Register Now

Industry Registration

Use the link below to register as a member of industry. If you are exhibiting at VIVA or The VEINS, check with your company's exhibit coordinator for a registration code if applicable.

Register Now

Press

Use the link below to register as a member of the press. Once submitted, your registration request will be under review and you will receive a follow up confirmation email pending approval.

Register Now

Platinum Sponsors