VIVA Physicians

5671 Santa Teresa Boulevard, Suite 104
San Jose, CA 95123
Phone: 888-513-VIVA
Fax: 408-225-3240

Grant Support and Satellite Symposia, Christopher Ebbe

cebbe@vivaphysicians.org

312-366-8514


Faculty and Education, Rachel DeLuna

faculty@vivaphysicians.org

408-513-3246


Exhibits, Housing, and Meeting Logistics

logistics@vivaphysicians.org

408-513-3249


Marketing, Tiffany Chou

marketing@vivaphysicians.org

408-513-3248


Registration, IT, and Virtual VIVA, Tony Jakovcevic

tony@vivaphysicians.org

408-513-3242


Executive Director, Rebecca Hall

rhall@vivaphysicians.org

408-513-3241