VIVA presents a special session of Late-Breaking Clinical Trials

Thursday, June 25, 2020
7:30pm ET | 6:30pm CT | 5:30pm MT | 4:30pm PT


Abstract submissions for this upcoming webinar are now closed. Notification of acceptance or rejection will be sent the first week of June.

Registration to attend the webinar will open soon.




Industry Marketing Opportunities

VIVA is pleased to offer the following marketing opportunities on a first-come-first-served basis in conjunction with this webinar.

Priority Agenda Placement and Website Feature
Secure your placement as the 1st presentation during the webinar. Your presentation will also be highlighted on VIVA’s Featured Videos page for 1 month after the event.

eBlast Banner Ad
Own an eye-catching banner in a pre- or post-webinar eblast promoting the event, sent to VIVA's database of 8000+ healthcare professionals.

Dedicated eBlast
Make your findings stand out with a promotional eblast sent directly to the entire VIVA database. Dedicated eblasts can be sent following the event.

Please contact exhibits@vivaphysicians.org for pricing and to secure any of these offerings.